View Full Version : This one has a P-4 UpDater ???
Top40
05-06-2004, 02:24 PM
Check this one out and post what you think.
http://www.period4hack.com/
bushwacker
05-06-2004, 03:36 PM
six out of ten cards means youve got one of the other four minus 350 dinero son
ACIDBURNV6
05-06-2004, 03:38 PM
Hey Milli is this site Bull shit too? It looks like a scam to me.
bulldogrg
05-06-2004, 06:08 PM
Definitely looks like BS to me.
#1. How do you become an authorized dealer of hacking hardware and then 2 lines later say you only made 100 of them.
#2. I waited too long to buy my programmer and just got one about 8 weeks ago and theirs looks awful close to what I got.
TheSlider
05-06-2004, 07:27 PM
Oh this is a real jewel!!
<C&P>
"How do I know you are not DirecTV?
This is probably the question we get the most. The answer is: DirecTV cannot open a website selling illegal goods in order to trap customers. We have spoken to lawyers in several countries and they have told us the same. If you don't believe us, feel free to consult your own lawyer. DirecTV may own a lot of websites, but none of them actively sell anything, and by doing a small bit of homework, the true owner can be easily found."
Whatever lawyer(s) from the "several countries" they spoke to are real players, for sure.... I should have them on my payroll!!!!
Scammers never learn...
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.