View Full Version : Is this another BS or REAL ??
razoking
06-04-2004, 10:02 PM
dsstwister.com
Should I order from them ??
FishPants
06-04-2004, 10:05 PM
[QUOTE=razoking dsstwister.com
Should I order from them ??[/QUOTE]
Just send me the money instead, at least I am honest and will tell you ahead of time I will buy beer with it.
caladonia
06-04-2004, 10:08 PM
Forget it. This site has been up for a while. I have heard nothing but negative responses from them. They don't answer once they have your money..
Please don't post direct links to other sites ...
civilforce
06-05-2004, 01:25 AM
with a web site like that that clams you can download the 3m . there should be someone who can hack the site and see what there is. if it is a half ass site then the security should be easy to get past. Hope someone trys it.
cojones
06-05-2004, 04:55 AM
just highlight it with your curser and right click /copy /open up this forun hit reply and right click /and just paste to forum page. WALA!
I would make them number 1 to big cahoona. Imagine the balls of some of these people.........You tell it like it is and they get mad.......Like the saying goes......The truth hurts.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.