View Full Version : heh heh Laying it on
winning_bet
06-05-2004, 07:08 PM
the 1 i'm real curious about is the gx-technologies.com 1 . maybe it has been discussed on here somewhere but if so i didn't find it. lol they make it sound pretty great on their site ! "wide open PPV's wide open SPORTS" lol..wide open wide open wide open...switch from rcvr to rcvr ! lol..can't beat that now can u ! lol... no really tho , has anyone ever heard about these people yet ? i hear it's a scam but i never did hear from someone who actually GOT scammed by sending gx their money. any solid news on this "outfit" gx yet ?
cejarret
06-07-2004, 01:00 AM
the 1 i'm real curious about is the gx-technologies.com 1 . maybe it has been discussed on here somewhere but if so i didn't find it. lol they make it sound pretty great on their site ! "wide open PPV's wide open SPORTS" lol..wide open wide open wide open...switch from rcvr to rcvr ! lol..can't beat that now can u ! lol... no really tho , has anyone ever heard about these people yet ? i hear it's a scam but i never did hear from someone who actually GOT scammed by sending gx their money. any solid news on this "outfit" gx yet ?
I can tell you from my very own personal experiance, GX Technologies is absolutely NOTHING BUT A RIPOFF.
If you doubt what I say, Download thier software and have a real programmer check it out. Nothing but Phony, writen to do nothing but look good.
You order their key, they will email it to you, and it does absolutely nothing. You will never get another email from them.
slimthugga
06-20-2004, 01:48 AM
looks like oj's address......
satcom
06-20-2004, 05:49 AM
HAHAHAHA that is really funny slim............:)
cejarret
06-21-2004, 08:40 PM
I'll sell the key they sent me for 10 cents.
Will send it to every one that emails me with the cash.
spickle
07-04-2004, 06:41 PM
well I am still mad as hell
I also found this email from good old gx look how they tell me they have the fix
sent money got a program that wont run
I cant tell you enough
STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Am I to understand you have programed the p4 and p5 cards?
> you have programmers to do them with?
> how much for the cards and how much for the programmers and support?
> thanks
>
>
Hello , thank you for your email and interest in Gx-Technologies,
yes we have the software for the P4 , the software has been up and
running for over 580 days so far, go to the following link and
download a copy and take a look at it , let me know if you have any
more questions
Thank you,
Heather
http://www.gx-technologies.com/Quantum/
spickle
07-04-2004, 06:49 PM
the 1 i'm real curious about is the gx-technologies.com 1 . maybe it has been discussed on here somewhere but if so i didn't find it. lol they make it sound pretty great on their site ! "wide open PPV's wide open SPORTS" lol..wide open wide open wide open...switch from rcvr to rcvr ! lol..can't beat that now can u ! lol... no really tho , has anyone ever heard about these people yet ? i hear it's a scam but i never did hear from someone who actually GOT scammed by sending gx their money. any solid news on this "outfit" gx yet ?
well They are real quick to answer questions when they want your money
they answer email within seconds
they claim 24/7 support
then they get your moneyt and seems like they "die"
no email answer no program runs nothing
I got the program I got a key to the program and the bullshit program just sits there looking stupid when you enter the key JUst like I feel for biting and sending them money on this shit
sheese STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Project2501
07-04-2004, 07:35 PM
Didn't GX technologies used to be GT tech.? GT tech was a scam for sure. I mean, about twice a week they posted freeware that was working.
HoTdOg
07-04-2004, 08:57 PM
They use to be in texas. they have been scamming since he h card days.
i have seen more posts about these jaggoffs than any other scammers... they will never defend themselves on any forum either...
they are officially the longest running scammers out there
RoyBoy
07-04-2004, 09:29 PM
There is another thread on this same company with plenty of comments about them. Check it out.
Usually we don't allow direct links like that but I will leave this one up ..
Seeing that there is no P4 hack I really don't see any competition in the link ...
Sorry that you got took spickle , live and learn eh !
Don't feel bad , you ain't the first and will not be the last ..
STAY AWAY FROM GX-Technologies !
I just merged the two threads into one ...
spickle
07-04-2004, 10:35 PM
Usually we don't allow direct links like that but I will leave this one up ..
Seeing that there is no P4 hack I really don't see any competition in the link ...
Sorry that you got took spickle , live and learn eh !
Don't feel bad , you ain't the first and will not be the last ..
STAY AWAY FROM GX-Technologies !
BUt oh if this keeps just one person from getting taken it is well worth it
I told those shitheads in an email I was starting a one man war against them
its bad when they act like gx did when I was "shopping" then no supprot at all
anyone interested in taking a look at thier program???
I got it cost me a few bucks and I been screwd by them so if you want and are interestd in looking at a HD space taker upper LOL
I got acarried away I dont think I can post thier program here and it is usless as well
a waste of time to download it
welp just stay away from GX!!!!!!
spickle
07-04-2004, 10:45 PM
Beleive me there are people stupid enough to send them $ ....I was one of them , I knew better and should have my @ss kicked. If anyone would like the key I got from them I'll let it go for half price !!! hehehehe
Oh well , it's better than crying about it....
Here is the address I sent the money order to..
GX-TECHNOLOGIES
6120-10 Powers Ave.
Jacksonville , Florida 32217
If anyone lives in this area , please go by and tell them to kiss my @ss..........
I have a niece who live close real close
they cant seem to find this address
isnt that suprising
OK OK I was worlds second dumbest person
They told me one weekend about a month ago if I sent them thier (actually mY ) money western union they would get my key right out to me
it took them 3 weeks to send key then yep you got it stupid thing dont work
OOOOOOHHHH BOY they do make it look good and wife is about to kill my ass. I have heard a thousand times you should have listened to me . (dont you hate it when they are right).
She told me when I sent them this its gone you will never hear from them again
sheese one these day`s guess we gonna figure out our women aint so damn Dumb after all !!!!!!
spickle
07-04-2004, 11:02 PM
Beleive me there are people stupid enough to send them $ ....I was one of them , I knew better and should have my @ss kicked. If anyone would like the key I got from them I'll let it go for half price !!! hehehehe
Oh well , it's better than crying about it....
Here is the address I sent the money order to..
GX-TECHNOLOGIES
6120-10 Powers Ave.
Jacksonville , Florida 32217
If anyone lives in this area , please go by and tell them to kiss my @ss..........
Lets send the son bitches another order. Lets put a "bug" in envelope we can track it with then we can go get their asses.
mikeee
07-04-2004, 11:38 PM
the address listed above is from a private postal mailbox " fowarding mail to another location"
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.