PDA

View Full Version : DVBPlanet is just another scam operation


Data
10-14-2004, 01:20 AM
They took both my money and my card, have no intentions to deliver and are now playing the silent hiding game.

This is where they collect your money:

Mailing Address:

DVBPLANET.COM
C/o SFS TECHNOLOGIES
34A - 2755 Lougheed Hwy, Suite #171
Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 5Y9
CANADA

and this is their server/domain/owner info:

Date: 2004/10/08 20:10:00

domain: dvbplanet.com
owner-address: ELECTRO DEPOT
owner-address: 555 Main St
owner-address: H4N2R1
owner-address: Montreal
owner-address: Quebec
owner-address: Canada
owner-phone: +1.5145551212
owner-e-mail: e2e6539d36d17c5a553bd6058ee94924-842938@owner.gandi.net
admin-c: ED526-GANDI
tech-c: ED526-GANDI
bill-c: ED526-GANDI
nserver: ns.addr.com
nserver: ns2.addr.com
reg_created: 2004-07-14 13:45:12
expires: 2005-07-14 13:45:12
created: 2004-07-14 19:45:13
changed: 2004-07-14 19:45:13

person: Electro Depot
nic-hdl: ED526-GANDI
address: Electro Depot
address: 555 Main St
address: H4N2R1
address: Montreal
address: Quebec
address: Canada
phone: +1.5145551212
e-mail: electrodepot2000@hotmail.com
lastupdated: 2003-12-14 10:16:24



© Access WHOIS Domain Information, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004.

Since yesterday they all-of-a-sudden report ownership from Paris, France, where their host Gandi is located.

Please spread the word: they are scam artists!