PDA

View Full Version : Is Fuck DTV Back ????


just4funnc
10-18-2004, 11:59 PM
OK guys here is what know. I am NOT accusing these guys but both sites started about the same time and and an adminstrator from FuckDTV directed me to the other site dtvunderground.com and now it is being accused of being a scam . Both adminstrators one from fuckDTV and dtvunderground.com are now Running another site and I don't know if the new site I was sent a link to is a scam or not but here it is.

http://www.phpbbforfree.com/forums/index.php?mforum=hitmanshaven

So be careful as I SAID I dont know if the link above will be a scam, but it is the same server and set up IDENTICAL to the FuckDTV site was. I was an adminstrator on FuckDTV till he tried to sell the P/4 P/5 scam and I myself and Satfixin a moderator left the site then and there and tried to warn people. So WATCH the site if a fix comes up for sale. These guys ralphie and afl ran dtvunderground.com and Hitman & I were mods on FuckDTV and then Hitman and myself were made adminstrators on fuckDTV and LIKE I said I left the site when the Fix was put up for sale and Satfixin and MYself tried to warn people.
Here is some Email I received also below.


The following is an email sent to you by an administrator of "". If this message
is spam, contains abusive or other comments you find offensive please contact
the webmaster of the board at the following address:



Include this full email (particularly the headers).

Message sent to you follows:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

this is for ralphie and afl

Team305..scammers

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TO THE ADMINS here:
Posting this here since it 's not posted in a public site (yet)..This is the
same guy that Garp is talkin about...He didnt know that his Boss, Edge is a big
time scammer...Well here it is !

Quote:

Post from Ralphie but pertains to me also

grobel-technologies.com aka gx-technologies.com

dtvunderground.com & p4code.com

dsscowboy.com & base305.com

All of these sites belong to a big time scammer

EDGE aka base305

There's not such thing as (team305) He claims to have lots of members all over
the world when in fact is bull****. Those are ficticious nicks he creates to
make people think they are members when they're are not.

base305 is (Edge) that made alot of people believe that he was a woman (Sorry
free^) This is the truth 110%

He scammed a friend, a long time dss friend (AFL) and Me out of alot of $$$ for
the p4 & p5 soft. When in fact he doesnt have ****. He dump codes, modified them
and sell it as his.

This is to let the dss world know about a big Scammer. The nick under base305
registered here is use by his girlfriend. She knows im telling the truth and for
now im choosing not to bring her name out to the public but I will in a few
days.

Thank's for listening DSS

ps: I was an ADM at dtvunderground until today that I got tired of waiting
without an answer and decided to post. They banned me. Is all good, I made that
site what it is and Im sure as the world finds out, nobody will visit there

keeper01
10-19-2004, 03:48 AM
Ha ha it never ends does it?

I think you just like saying FuckDTV

FuckDTV
FuckDTV

there ya go

:)

Hitman007
10-19-2004, 09:30 AM
I guess I need to reply here. First of all I was an admin at fuckdtv.com gut I was in no way a part of his operation. Secondly I have never scammed or will I scam anyone. I have no intentions of being labeled as scum and having the feds at my door. If you would have read the description of my site you would have noted that it is a site dedicated to warning people about know scammers and those we suspect of being scammers. I invite anyone to come and visit. I am not selling anything nor will I endorse any sales of any type.


BTW.....the reason the site looks the same as fuckdtv.com is the fact that it is a free forum and the skin is the only one they give you. Please keep in mind that the forum is a news and scammer forum and no dss discussion allowed other than a brief explination of what happened and who you were scammed by.

Thanks,
Hitman007

DrSagan
10-19-2004, 10:46 AM
Good for you Hitty,

many of you may not know me, but I can attest for hitman. He doesn't have a bad cell in his body (well maybe a couple ;) ) AFL and Ralphie have always been on the up and up as well. I have never trusted the 305 group and have never believed in their p4 attack.

AFL and Ralphie have lost ALOT of money believing in CRAP. That IS their only downfall. If anyone wants to argue about it, so be it.

I am sorry I wasn't further involved now. I thought they saw through the crap as well as I did. :(

mili
10-19-2004, 05:11 PM
Lord you guys need to smarten up! Anyone buying into the P4 hack without a wide open P4 in his hands that can be transferred from receiver to receiver needs a dose of reality (I am trying to be tactful, not my strongest side, I'd usually just use the word IDIOT :) ). Anyone with a server in the USA or Canada in this hobby must be a sucker for punishment.

mili

DrSagan
10-19-2004, 06:27 PM
But mili, I have the p4 hack :D

just4funnc
10-19-2004, 06:28 PM
Well I am glad to see Hitman replyed , that shows me that he must be honest or he would have not replyed. I hope you understand Hitman that when you sent me the link and it came up the same server as FDTV I felt I needed to put out a warning. I will appoligse Hitman. I am man enough todo that, so once again Hitman I am SORRY for any harm I may have put your way. I will contuine to put out any WARNING to STOP scamming and let the person or persons come foward and clear it all up and I will appolgise then. Hitman I fell you would have done the same and exposed ME if you saw the same thing . SO let it be noted I appoligse to Hitman.

Hitman007
10-19-2004, 06:30 PM
Not a problem bro. I understand where you are comming from. Have a beer on me. :)

just4funnc
10-19-2004, 06:37 PM
Thanks Hitman glad to see you understand.

BirdieMod
10-21-2004, 10:55 AM
Think we might need the utter bs Nagra2 hack section soon also.

Nice to see you Hitman, Stop in more and keep in touch.

keeper01
10-21-2004, 12:40 PM
Think we might need the utter bs Nagra2 hack section soon also.

Nice to see you Hitman, Stop in more and keep in touch.



Ouch.............

Birds eye shot with that one