PDA

View Full Version : Caution Fake Website ! ! !


sowrdfish
10-21-2004, 03:56 AM
http://www.dss4stuff.com

DO NOT BUY ANY THING FROM THIS SITE THAT SALE MAGIC CARD ALSO!!!
ONE OF MY FRIENDS GOT JACKED BY THEM!



http://www.dss4stuff.comhttp://www.dss4stuff.comhttp://www.dss4stuff.com
http://www.dss4stuff.comhttp://www.dss4sthttp://www.dss4stuff.comuff.com

eddiemiller
10-22-2004, 01:34 AM
I don't plain on it , but explain what happened , when u ordered and all details

sowrdfish
10-23-2004, 04:05 AM
one of my friend send them money for a magic card and thay never send nothing!!
not even return emails.

brjak
10-23-2004, 04:28 AM
y do people keep going elsewhere...the safest place of all is the one ur in right now.....

Matisse
10-24-2004, 08:04 AM
wrong forum for whinning!

sowrdfish
10-24-2004, 09:14 AM
dude am warning NOT whining....

SecurityRisk
10-25-2004, 09:22 AM
Site is down now.........damn scammers. Hope someone caves their heads in - in a non-violent fashion of course. :blowingup :blowingup :blowingup :blowingup :blowingup