PDA

View Full Version : More bullshit for ya.......


Sunkist
04-07-2005, 04:03 AM
RE: Nagra2 Crucial|Dishnet & Bev details

Eager Satellite Testers:

//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6387&22230345 The first to
release a confirmed Nagra2 crack!

Today marks an important revolutionary landmark in satellite testing
history.
Yes, the rumours that have been going around through the IRC networks
and underground
satellite testing discussion forums are true! The team at ACTV is
extremely proud to
officially announce that we are the first cracking group to publicly
release the
infamous Nagra2 crack for Dishnet and Bev, available through our
private membership.
Access is instant as soon as you signup!!!

How did we crack the security of Nagra2, you ask? Using a dynamic
bypass method of
advanced scripting, we have managed to emulate the authentication
factor that is
built into all original access cards. Our coding leads the stream to
believe that
your device or card is a wide-open dealer card, used for showcases and
other such
necessities. Using this exploited security hole, we have been able to
morph it
into a reliable, problem free solution, that's safe and easy to use.

//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6387&22230345 Trusted by the
biggest names in satellite testing!

What does all this mean? This means that whether you are a newbie or
advanced tester,
you can benefit from our private membership. Once you are a member, you
will be able
to program all your current and old Dishnet and Bev access cards, as
well as devices
such as the Atmega128-EFA or your popular model Free-To-Air receiver.
You will be able
to get all the channels that the satellite providers can possibly
offer, including all
Nagra2-encrypted programming. Our software is all totally private and
you won't be able
to get this stuff anywhere else. We also provide all the extra software
that you could
possibly need, whether private or public. You'll also get all the
important documentation
and information, as well as unrestricted access to our incredible
discussion forums.

In addition to the superior grade software and coding we have to offer,
we also provide
top-notch customer satisfaction guaranteed customer service and
technical support.
Whether it's the middle of the afternoon, late night on the weekend, or
a national
holiday, we have staff working 24/7 to provide you with full assistance
in all your
satellite testing ventures. Support is offered through a variety of
methods including
email, toll-free telephone, MSN Messenger, discussion forums, and live
chat. To reassure
you of the quality of our software and service, we offer all clientel a
full 30-Day MoneyBack
Guarantee, no questions asked.

Get what you've been missing before all your friends do! Membership is
limited in order to
maintain software integrity, so purchased one before we run out of
space. All you need is
one of our packages to get going flawlessly with all the Nagra2
programming and other services
today! We also have P4 hack in the works, which all members will gain
access to at no extra
cost. Give it a look today:

//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6387&22230345 Guaranteed
reliability and support! Lowest costs around too!!

Regards,

Team ACTV
Administrative Department
//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6388&22230345

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 04:22 AM
Their real site is

//www.activationtv.org/

and they only take pay pal, hehehe

They want $ 70 for a year and $ 170 for lifetime, remind you of anything

Satscams has nothing on them either way yet, this is a new scam.

sofa king
04-07-2005, 04:46 AM
I like the "self morphing"part the best...hahahahahahahaha

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 04:49 AM
I like the lifetime free support part.

And P-4 / P-5 coming soon too

JT
04-07-2005, 04:53 AM
Sunkist- Was this spam?

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 04:58 AM
They claim on their site they don't spam or e-mail people with offers, but it's turning up people with the same offer posting at sat scams.
Saw them when I went over there check, they have no comment on them yet.

Krame
04-07-2005, 05:28 AM
I like the part about Dynamic bypass method of advanced scripting LMAO

IDEA is the name of the game. And these scammers are full of BS.

nuff said

Krame
04-07-2005, 05:36 AM
Got a hunch :D that they won't be up long :rolleyes:

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 05:38 AM
Boy I hope not krame, it's gettin closer every day to the end.

Krame
04-07-2005, 06:22 AM
Boy I hope not krame, it's gettin closer every day to the end.

Ain't nuthin but a scam site SJ!!!!! Too many of them around stealing good peoples money.

The real N2 crack/hack (call it what you will) will be out very soon i believe. IMHO

squegee
04-07-2005, 08:39 AM
Not to be a bearer of bad news, guys, but I'd watch out if you get this email. The link he shows:

//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6388&22230345

on mine it was a different set of numbers - ?62xx & 227xxxxx. All we need is D*VE or Ch@rley with a database of users from forums seeing who is logging in to this site using those numbers. Maybe I'm being paranoid, but if there's a legit hack, I'd expect to see it here.

Peace!
-Sq

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 08:51 AM
This is where you actually go

//www.activationtv.org/

Sunkist
04-07-2005, 04:40 PM
Yes JT,
this was spam. I have had several like it and since the new BS area I thought it would be appropriate to put it here. Just hate to see the scammers take $$$ from the users.


Sunkist- Was this spam?

Sunkist
04-07-2005, 04:45 PM
Yep you may have a point here. Best to delete some of the numbers before posting rather than just a cut and paste in the future. Thanks!



Not to be a bearer of bad news, guys, but I'd watch out if you get this email. The link he shows:

//selfrevival.com/dbm83/l.php?6388&22230345

on mine it was a different set of numbers - ?62xx & 227xxxxx. All we need is D*VE or Ch@rley with a database of users from forums seeing who is logging in to this site using those numbers. Maybe I'm being paranoid, but if there's a legit hack, I'd expect to see it here.

Peace!
-Sq

smilingjack
04-07-2005, 09:10 PM
A lot of people do not spam directly from their own servers, they hire pros to do it from several servers so the 'mail' has the spam-masters URL on it but it re-directs to the 'customers' site when you answer them.

I don't thing it is Charlie or Bev. squegee

Sj