View Full Version : web site they claim haking N2
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 01:44 AM
activationtv.org
A web site that claim that they have working program for all N2 channels , did any one try them ?
terry96
04-08-2005, 01:48 AM
check out satscams,its on the list.
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 01:52 AM
what is satscams ?
terry96
04-08-2005, 01:54 AM
pretty much what it says,check it it out at satscams.com, list of known scammers trying to f#ck you out of your money
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 01:56 AM
Thank you I get it now
ghost1412 first and last warning. You post in the Nagra 2 advanced disscusshions shit like this again and you will be banned.
mili
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 03:09 AM
ghost1412 first and last warning. You post in the Nagra 2 advanced disscusshions shit like this again and you will be banned.
mili
Mili
I want to thank you for your nice note , I will do my best not to post any more SHIT so I want bother any body with my SHIT question
normsbro
04-08-2005, 03:13 AM
ghost you have over 100 posts under your belt, you should know what forums to post shit like that in
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 03:17 AM
I did appologize and I will do my best to not wast any body time
I am not anal about posting in wrong forums EXCEPT the Advanced N2 Tech forum. I put a sticky there EXACTLY asking people do not post off topic shit there.
mili
ghost1412
04-08-2005, 03:35 AM
ok get it
stargaser
04-11-2005, 05:22 AM
After Your Scammed Here They Are:
Just opened site March 11, 2005
FYI - From: Betterwhois
Domain ID : D105866037-LROR
Domain Name:ACTIVATIONTV.ORG
Created On:11-Mar-2005 01:12:28 UTC
Last Updated On:11-Mar-2005 14:36:52 UTC
Expiration Date:11-Mar-2006 01:12:28 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Gandi SARL (R42-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:O-900887-GANDI
Registrant Name:ACTV Technologies
Registrant Organization:Marco Castro
Registrant Street1:4985, West Hill Avenue.
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Montreal
Registrant State/Province:Quebec
Registrant Postal Code:H4V 2W6
Registrant Country:CA
Registrant Phone:+1.5144876798
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.5144879699
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:3d3e9ef6e249ecb9df78c522e4fc14e6-902676@owner.gandi.net
Admin ID:MC1943-GANDI
Admin Name:Marco Castro
Admin Organization:
Admin Street1:4985, West Hill Avenue.
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Montreal
Admin State/Province:Quebec
Admin Postal Code:H4V 2W6
Admin Country:CA
Admin Phone:+1.5144876798
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+1.5144879699
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:90306be27857ef74b2f11d1c15c81d49-mc1943@contact.gandi.net
Tech ID:MC1943-GANDI
Tech Name:Marco Castro
Tech Organization:
Tech Street1:4985, West Hill Avenue.
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Montreal
Tech State/Province:Quebec
Tech Postal Code:H4V 2W6
Tech Country:CA
Tech Phone:+1.5144876798
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.5144879699
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:90306be27857ef74b2f11d1c15c81d49-mc1943@contact.gandi.net
Name Server:NS1.4EVERDNS.COM
Name Serverehy :NS4.NETTING.COM.TW
Australian
04-11-2005, 07:31 AM
big daddy again, be gone witch, be gone
stargaser
04-12-2005, 04:38 AM
I Say Scam!!!!
They are offering the exact package as p4-support, NCS Solutions...
Both Known SCAMMERS!!!... :cry:
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.