skinerd
04-08-2005, 05:53 AM
Below is a C&P from satscammers.........read it or visit www.satscams.com knowledge is power don't get taken.......
Below is a comprehensive list of Current Satellite Scammers:
Currently under intense investigation:
nagra2.tv WARNING --- Claims to have Nagra2 hack (not on sale yet) ---- see our forum for details*
Dishstar.tv WARNING --- Claims to be selling a device that is currently testing the N2 ---- see our forum for details*
Currently Known Email Scammers:
PGM Dev Team - email scam WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** --- see our forum for details*
81x.com/nagra2/dishbell WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat:
server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/17348216*** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/26838669 *** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
zyworld.com/dishookup316 WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
freewebs.com/p4crack ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dss3m/ ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dssp4/ -dss3m alias ***Successfully killed---no longer
online***
Currently Known Website scammers:
p4toys.com WARNING --- Claims to be selling P4/P5/D1 hack ---- see our forum for details*
island-scripts.net WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4cube.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
commercial3m.com -Satscript.com alias WARNING --- possible alias of Satscript.com/P4cardsonline.com ---- see our forum for details*
Satscript.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
nagracode.com / nagracode.net / nagracode.org WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
activationtv.org / activation.tv -nagracode.com alias? WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
hardware3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
maestra3m.net -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dishtest3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-support.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-solutions.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
johny.0web-hosting.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4dragon.com
WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dssvisions.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dss4u.org Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
Sat3mx.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
cpwave.net Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
3moffshore.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
SATHOUSE.COM Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
satelliteinteractive.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
spacetwister3m.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dynamica3m.com -spacetwister3m alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
grobel-technologies.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dtvunderground.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4code.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4-programmer.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
gx-technologies.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dsscowboy.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
base305.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
hyperonics.net -grobel-technologies alias
Redirected to a legit site - for now
This is NOT a list of un-reputable dealers, or dealers with various complaints against them.
this is a list of people and dealers trying to SCAM people outright.
basically, what I'm saying is, if you use any of these websites above, you will:
Lose your money = 100% for sure
possibly be reported to DTV/Dishnetwork
most likely have your email address listed in "the Satellite Pirates spam list"
feel like an idiot for being taken by such a common scam
as of this date there is:
NO P4/D1 hack
NO Nagra 2 hack
the dealers/people below claim to have one or both.
also understand, many of these sites are owned by the same person/people and will go to any length to scam you.
This list was generated by various public web forums, listed on our Legit links page
Every site on this page has been investigated by various mods/admins on the legit linked sites page and finally by this site, until it has been proven conclusively in every way these people are scammers.
Below is a comprehensive list of Current Satellite Scammers:
Currently under intense investigation:
nagra2.tv WARNING --- Claims to have Nagra2 hack (not on sale yet) ---- see our forum for details*
Dishstar.tv WARNING --- Claims to be selling a device that is currently testing the N2 ---- see our forum for details*
Currently Known Email Scammers:
PGM Dev Team - email scam WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** --- see our forum for details*
81x.com/nagra2/dishbell WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat:
server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/17348216*** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/26838669 *** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
zyworld.com/dishookup316 WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
freewebs.com/p4crack ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dss3m/ ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dssp4/ -dss3m alias ***Successfully killed---no longer
online***
Currently Known Website scammers:
p4toys.com WARNING --- Claims to be selling P4/P5/D1 hack ---- see our forum for details*
island-scripts.net WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4cube.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
commercial3m.com -Satscript.com alias WARNING --- possible alias of Satscript.com/P4cardsonline.com ---- see our forum for details*
Satscript.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
nagracode.com / nagracode.net / nagracode.org WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
activationtv.org / activation.tv -nagracode.com alias? WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
hardware3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
maestra3m.net -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dishtest3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-support.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-solutions.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
johny.0web-hosting.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4dragon.com
WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dssvisions.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dss4u.org Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
Sat3mx.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
cpwave.net Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
3moffshore.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
SATHOUSE.COM Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
satelliteinteractive.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
spacetwister3m.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dynamica3m.com -spacetwister3m alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
grobel-technologies.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dtvunderground.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4code.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4-programmer.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
gx-technologies.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dsscowboy.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
base305.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
hyperonics.net -grobel-technologies alias
Redirected to a legit site - for now
This is NOT a list of un-reputable dealers, or dealers with various complaints against them.
this is a list of people and dealers trying to SCAM people outright.
basically, what I'm saying is, if you use any of these websites above, you will:
Lose your money = 100% for sure
possibly be reported to DTV/Dishnetwork
most likely have your email address listed in "the Satellite Pirates spam list"
feel like an idiot for being taken by such a common scam
as of this date there is:
NO P4/D1 hack
NO Nagra 2 hack
the dealers/people below claim to have one or both.
also understand, many of these sites are owned by the same person/people and will go to any length to scam you.
This list was generated by various public web forums, listed on our Legit links page
Every site on this page has been investigated by various mods/admins on the legit linked sites page and finally by this site, until it has been proven conclusively in every way these people are scammers.