View Full Version : nagra2 site Scam or What- Post Here
stargaser
04-08-2005, 06:35 PM
Been doing a little surfing lately
nagracode is offering a membership for 89.95 ...
claims nigra2 hack, take a look.
I say probably a SCAMM!!!... :eek13:
Watch out
also found P4 loader and software @ p4-support
Another scam they don't even answer their eMails.......
" Be Patient Milli or a moderator will let us Know if Legit"
If your reporting a N2 scammer then you should post in the utter BS N2 forums. Gonna move this one for ya. Wish we didn't even need that particular forum, but that's the way the cookie crumbles.
Like you say in your sig, if it's legit, Mili and/or the mods will let you know. Until you hear us saying it's legit, it's prolly not. We're not the only game in town, but were about as up to date as anyone can be.
stargaser
04-09-2005, 01:11 AM
"Thanks for the move JT" :)
:cry:
FYI - - - from another site:
Currently under intense investigation:
nagra2.tv WARNING --- Claims to have Nagra2 hack (not on sale yet)
Dishstar.tv WARNING --- Claims to be selling a device that is currently testing the N2
Currently Known Email Scammers:
81x.com/nagra2/dishbell WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/17348216 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/26838669 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
PGM Dev Team - email scam WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** -
zyworld.com/dishookup316 WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
freewebs.com/p4crack ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dss3m/ ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
members.lycos.co.uk/dssp4/ -dss3m alias ***Successfully killed---no longer online***
Currently Known Website scammers:
p4cube.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
commercial3m.com -Satscript.com alias WARNING --- possible alias of Satscript.com/P4cardsonline.com ---- see our forum for details*
Satscript.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
nagracode.com / nagracode.net / nagracode.org WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
maestra3m.net -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dishtest3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-support.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-solutions.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
johny.0web-hosting.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4dragon.com
WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dssvisions.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dss4u.org Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
Sat3mx.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
cpwave.net Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
3moffshore.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
SATHOUSE.COM Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
satelliteinteractive.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
spacetwister3m.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dynamica3m.com -spacetwister3m alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
grobel-technologies.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dtvunderground.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4code.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4-programmer.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
gx-technologies.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dsscowboy.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
base305.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
hyperonics.net -grobel-technologies alias
Redirected to a legit site - for now
This is NOT a list of un-reputable dealers, or dealers with various complaints against them.
this is a list of people and dealers trying to SCAM people outright.
basically, what I'm saying is, if you use any of these websites above, you will:
Lose your money = 100% for sure
possibly be reported to DTV/Dishnetwork
most likely have your email address listed in "the Satellite Pirates spam list"
feel like an idiot for being taken by such a common scam
as of this date there is:
NO P4/D1 hack :eek13:
NO Nagra 2 hack :cry:
skinerd
04-09-2005, 02:25 AM
this info is a "sticky" above...........we do read before we post... don't we??
HotRodTodd
04-09-2005, 03:27 AM
Obviously not.
smilingjack
04-10-2005, 12:28 AM
Are You Kidding !!!
LMMFAO
READ BEFORE POSTING, HA HA HA THEY JUST POST ANYTHING
smilingjack
04-10-2005, 08:24 AM
Go Home Big Daddy
Australian
04-11-2005, 07:40 AM
I am a dumkoff named Big Daddy.
I am so dumb I use a Germans face and accent and call myself austrailian.
I should take my medication rgulary, and stay at my own site.
bikerguy
04-11-2005, 09:39 PM
That NAGRACODE site has a pretty good scam going. They will answer your emails but if you ask them if their stuff will be guarnteed to work on N2 thats the last you hear from them.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.