View Full Version : New Scam Site
woolwich
04-11-2005, 11:59 PM
Email today from-"dish coders"claim they have own brand receivers from Korea working on Nag2 Beta test.Urge's you to click-on unamed link for info and to order.
smilingjack
04-12-2005, 02:35 AM
Do you have a better address for them ?
That name turns up nothing.
Sj
woolwich
04-12-2005, 11:59 PM
Received: from user-0c8hlu9.cable.mindspring.com ([24.136.215.201]) by mc11-f5.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Mon, 11 Apr 2005 01:03:26 -0700
Received: from desk.crynwr.com by njam.umynwr.com with SMTP; Mon, 11 Apr 2005 10:05:05 +0100
X-Message-Info: dpeAAki3kMR9vEhZhrreMWREu+g2H5Np1t7YdXZmdzU=
Delivered-To: mailing list dish@nagra.org
X-Mailer: Mailman v2.0.8
Return-Path: network@nagraaudio.com
X
qwerty5
04-13-2005, 07:02 AM
Nagra2.tv Claims a plastic fix for dealers
HotRodTodd
04-13-2005, 10:29 AM
Theres no need to fear, SatScams is here !!!
Already being worked on since yesterday. Host is reviewing thier clients site.
They may be homeless in a day or two.
smilingjack
04-13-2005, 10:33 AM
HI Hot Rod, you're Up hootin with us owls tonight, missed you latley.
Sj :):):)
HotRodTodd
04-13-2005, 03:11 PM
Hi there SJ, sorry i have not been around more. I have alot of fires to put out lately and had to get a few hours of rest. I will try to do better, LOL !
Take care my friend, HRT.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.