PDA

View Full Version : nagra2


ziz
04-26-2005, 09:45 PM
Check it out //nagra2.org gives good info on nagra2

Crazy1_79
04-27-2005, 02:50 AM
no offense smiling jack, I definately understand the deleting the live link, but it is just a break down of control words and it actually says "Nagra 2 isn't as tough as everyone thinks, it's tougher" Interesting read actually, NOt trying to sell anything just some interesting reading info concerning the control words in Nag2

ziz
04-27-2005, 05:15 AM
Very well said crazy1 79

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 09:14 PM
2 different sites. tv & org TV is the CURRENT scammer

.ORG may be the next scammer

The one ziz is talking about (org) has information from the company that invented nagra.
I am sure it is interesting but they are not going t tell anything that will help crack N2.

Not sure why it has been put there. the site and site name is owned by the place that brought you dssneo, sattech.tv, the $200 (magic) card that failed to appear and then failed to sell and where both their websites seem to come and go all the time.

I am willing to bet that they reserved the name to sell neo cards claiming a hack for N2 in the future. BE CAREFUL

The thread has been split one for each name.

SJ

spanga
05-02-2005, 03:04 AM
good call there smiley....

Biggen1
05-03-2005, 05:29 AM
SJ's goal was to protect us........... from Scammers~~~~~~~



Not to prevent the exchange of knowledge::::::::





A fool and his $$$$$$ are soon Parted.........






.

lokisdomain
05-18-2005, 04:07 PM
there is a nagracode.net one too.... anyone heard of that?

smilingjack
05-18-2005, 08:27 PM
Yes they are on satacams list

v10
05-20-2005, 04:55 PM
why would some one post scams for?

tbelisle
05-20-2005, 06:28 PM
$$$