PDA

View Full Version : nagra2.tv


smilingjack
04-27-2005, 05:18 AM
They are trying to sell something.
satscams has them on the list of scammers
They are selling a subscription to their website claiming that your $ 100 will buy you the hack.

The hack they don't have.

All you get for $ 100 is a chance to look at their forum.

SCAM

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 05:21 AM
I don't know where ziz found any good information unless he paid the $ 100 and got in. but if he did, why isn't he watching TV instead of talking people into paying $100 for nothing.

There is nothing ground shaking on the advertisement, and that's what it is a advertisement to pay up $ 100 to 'join their forum'

HotRodTodd
04-27-2005, 12:47 PM
Best $100.00 never spent ! LOL

ziz
04-27-2005, 05:30 PM
Smilingjack did you read the page about nagra2,because thats what I meant,I did not want people to become members of that site, that was not the goal here.

vmod32
04-27-2005, 06:03 PM
I would not put any faith into the info from a site that is trying to scam people

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 06:14 PM
Smilingjack did you read the page about nagra2,because thats what I meant,I did not want people to become members of that site, that was not the goal here.

Yes I read the whole advertisment, and it is a advertisement, it contains NO information about a hack, it does say they have a hack and if you subscribe to their forum you will have the hack.

They also use pay pal which has your right name and address.
Pay Pal gives this infromation to Charlie.
You get a letter asking for money for stealing TV.
For all we know the site is owned by charlie.

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 06:16 PM
no offense smiling jack, I definately understand the deleting the live link, but it is just a break down of control words and it actually says "Nagra 2 isn't as tough as everyone thinks, it's tougher" Interesting read actually, NOt trying to sell anything just some interesting reading info concerning the control words in Nag2


IF they are not trying to sell you anything why do they want a $ 100 to read more ?

With the promise you will have the N2 hack if you do pay the $ 100.

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 06:32 PM
From satscams;

Registrant:
MTL Media Networks Inc.
ATTN: NAGRA2.TV
c/o Network Solutions
P.O. Box 447
Herndon, VA. 20172-0447
Domain Name: NAGRA2.TV
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
MTL Media Networks Inc. //de57v3n93rg@networksolutionsprivateregistration.co m
ATTN: NAGRA2.TV
c/o Network Solutions
P.O. Box 447
Herndon, VA 20172-0447
570-708-8780

Record expires on 12-Jan-2006.
Record created on 12-Jan-2005.
Database last updated on 26-Jan-2005 22:26:57 EST.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS3.COMPANY-HOSTING.NET 64.246.50.131
NS4.COMPANY-HOSTING.NET 64.246.50.132
This listing is a Network Solutions Private Registration. Mail
correspondence to this address must be sent via USPS Express Mail(TM) or
USPS Certified Mail(R); all other mail will not be processed. Be sure to
include the registrant’s domain name in the address.



heres the iceing on the cake... After some further electronic suvailence I came up with this.....


nagra2.tv

also owns al7bar.ca not .tc

his name is chris wassiliu, hes a used car salesman scammer

now he has nagra2.tv and inventech.tv, both will rip people off.

hes a known scammer, liar and thief

keyman
04-27-2005, 07:07 PM
No offense smillingjack I think they are talking about//nagra2.org not//nagra2.tv

HotRodTodd
04-27-2005, 07:24 PM
hes a used car salesman scammer
Thems Fightin Words !
You are lucky Chief ain't around to see that ! LOL

smilingjack
04-27-2005, 07:43 PM
Yep same guy.
He has a dozen different names and addresses.
And a dozen different scams.

Hey hot rod, maybe it is chief, maybe he retired to sell N2 hacks.

hehehe

G_Styles
04-27-2005, 08:24 PM
Don't jump all over me, but the url that was given at the top of the page takes you to a very nice info page. There is no advertising or scams there. It is a site started by the admins at Sattech to give good info. They are not asking for any money. You must be getting confused with another similar site, like that nagracode site or somthing. If you go to nagra2.org I think you will find what you are saying is false.

Darkbob
04-27-2005, 08:54 PM
Hey SJ... not to disagree with you because there sure are a lot of scams out there. I didn't see the link at the top and what dummy these days doesn't know they can't post a live link... but that said, nagra2.org doesn't appear to be a scam. Here's a C&P from that site:

================================================== ======

Will it ever be hacked?

eventually but it will require vast resources of money and capable people.

Will my Fta receiver work after Nagra2 takes over?

no, absolutely not, contrary to what FTA dealers will tell you, No FTA receiver will work.

Will my Atmega, AVR or Rom 2,3,10 or 11 work after Nagra2 takes over?

Unfortunately, NO it will not. it cant be any simpler than that.

Before you listen to anyone who claims to know anything, heed this advice.

There is no known P4/P5 hack, there is no known Nagra2/Alladin hack, anyone who says there is just wants to screw you out of your hard earned money!!!

=================================================

--DB