View Full Version : Niagracode.dot.com guy?
Darkbob
05-29-2005, 08:26 PM
I got a PM here from the niagracode guy. Should I feel special or did he somehow manage to hack Mili's system and mass-spam everyone?
The site lists NiagraCode N2 Studio for download. If I had a bit more faith in my antivirus program I'd check it out. What's up with this guy?
--DB
r_hill
05-29-2005, 09:22 PM
You must be special cuz I didn't get any PM.....
:)
skinerd
05-30-2005, 12:54 AM
Nor did I.........cause if I did he would be a goner......nothing worse than a lying spammer.
Forward yours to me if you'd like, let me read it and see who it's from. Basically it is scamming by PM, not cool at all.
smilingjack
05-30-2005, 01:29 AM
Me either db send me a copy please.
Guess you are special or he thinks you are a fish. (easy mark)
I want to see what name he used to send it.
I'll sic my signature on him
ddos his ass right off the net
hehehe
biggs
05-31-2005, 12:24 AM
Uh, nagra or niagra? Lol if it was niagra then it will definately get you "up and runnin"
LMAO!
eddiemiller
06-02-2005, 11:55 PM
Uh, nagra or niagra? Lol if it was niagra then it will definately get you "up and runnin"
LMAO!
maybe he meant to say Viagra , yea thats it ! a Hack for Viagra, its called Crush it up an Snort it and then " Get Cha Rock on " or is it off!
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.