View Full Version : has anyone checked this out
adush
10-25-2005, 12:14 AM
has anyone checked this out hxxp://www.angelfire.com/scifi/loco502/
telecaster
10-25-2005, 12:36 AM
Well i do remember that dude from Pirates Den.
But i dont know how reputable he is........
Would be reeeeeeal nice though.
hxxp://www.satscams.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1367&highlight=loco502
fat-sat
10-25-2005, 01:16 AM
If this guy had the money to get the hack in the first place, do you think he would be putting his web page on a free server? can't pay for a domain address too. The Pirates Den did they not do the same thing as the Nation and others, they said they had P4 hack, and that it would be available when HU went defunct, but when P3 died they disappeared. Stick with a place thats been around for a while like mili or the buzz and a few others. If there is a hack they would know and Mili would be selling it.
Matisse
10-25-2005, 05:32 AM
yea......"no demo cards will be sent in advance"....."contact me about making payment"..."all software will be sent at same time"..hmmmmm..take the money and run...like a thief across the neighbors yard..take the money and run....
SCAM!!!!!
hey telecaster..i can change my nick to Dexter or Squeem...doesnt mean a thing
winston
10-26-2005, 09:16 PM
Why don't you see what satscams has to say?
jamroc
10-26-2005, 10:35 PM
I have to defend Pirate Den. I don't recall Risetar scamming anyone.
vmod32
10-26-2005, 10:58 PM
Thats 100% a scam, thats not risetar... lol, you should not even have to ask if thats a scam..
jamroc
10-26-2005, 11:02 PM
What hardware do you need to program the cards? He does not say.
It could only be a scam and nothing else.
vmod32
10-26-2005, 11:10 PM
What hardware do you need to program the cards? He does not say.
man, you have got to be kidding me...
kctats13
10-27-2005, 05:28 AM
What hardware do you need to program the cards? He does not say.
Hey everybody, Ive got the software to program the cards. Ive got 3 P4's running wide open. Send me a cashiers check for $500.00 and Ill send you the program.
....Some people just dont get it-
LuckLarry
10-27-2005, 05:37 AM
I actually contacted him, and he replied with the amount and where to send it. i asked to see a working card ( I told him I would travel ANYWHERE in the u.s. or Canada to verify it) and he didn't reply. it's a scam, boys.
jamroc
10-27-2005, 05:44 PM
Hey vmod32, the reason I asked about the hardware was to show that it is a scam. If he had mentioned he had hardware and software then it would be more believable. So no I am not kidding you...if you have nothing sensible to say...then just shut up!!!!
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.