ViP211
modded HDTV IRD![]() Slinger ready Free shipping SALE PRICE: $349!!! |
RomCode DishTV Subscription
FROM: $69.00 |
Slinger IKS Kit FREE SHIPPING ![]() PRICE: ONLY $199!!! CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS |
ViP622 modded HDTV IRD![]() Slinger ready Free Canada shipping PRICE: ONLY $549!!! |
BGA TSOP programming for ViP722 IRD
PRICE: $144.00 FREE CANADA SHIPPING |
Buffered JTAG Programmer![]() PRICE: $39.00 |
MaxMel Emulator
PRICE: $59.00 FREE SHIPPING |
SB5101 Diagnostics Modem
PRICE: $149.00 |
ViP722 modded HDTV IRD![]() Slinger ready Free Canada shipping PRICE: ONLY $649!!! |
BGA TSOP programming for most IRDs
PRICE: $124.00 FREE CANADA SHIPPING |
| Latest developments: |
| Notices |
| Unsubstantiated and Utter Bullshit P4 Hacks Please post all "miraculous" P4 hacks here. Vent and rave at will. Try not to flame too much. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | ![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 37
|
the 1 i'm real curious about is the gx-technologies.com 1 . maybe it has been discussed on here somewhere but if so i didn't find it. lol they make it sound pretty great on their site ! "wide open PPV's wide open SPORTS" lol..wide open wide open wide open...switch from rcvr to rcvr ! lol..can't beat that now can u ! lol... no really tho , has anyone ever heard about these people yet ? i hear it's a scam but i never did hear from someone who actually GOT scammed by sending gx their money. any solid news on this "outfit" gx yet ?
Last edited by 4x4; 06-05-2004 at 08:30 PM.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 93
|
Quote:
If you doubt what I say, Download thier software and have a real programmer check it out. Nothing but Phony, writen to do nothing but look good. You order their key, they will email it to you, and it does absolutely nothing. You will never get another email from them. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
looks like oj's address......
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
HAHAHAHA that is really funny slim............
![]() |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 93
|
I'll sell the key they sent me for 10 cents.
Will send it to every one that emails me with the cash. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 73
|
heh heh Laying it on
well I am still mad as hell
I also found this email from good old gx look how they tell me they have the fix sent money got a program that wont run I cant tell you enough STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am I to understand you have programed the p4 and p5 cards? > you have programmers to do them with? > how much for the cards and how much for the programmers and support? > thanks > > Hello , thank you for your email and interest in Gx-Technologies, yes we have the software for the P4 , the software has been up and running for over 580 days so far, go to the following link and download a copy and take a look at it , let me know if you have any more questions Thank you, Heather http://www.gx-technologies.com/Quantum/ |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 73
|
YEP IT IS SHEESE WISH i HAD READ THIS FIRST
Quote:
they answer email within seconds they claim 24/7 support then they get your moneyt and seems like they "die" no email answer no program runs nothing I got the program I got a key to the program and the bullshit program just sits there looking stupid when you enter the key JUst like I feel for biting and sending them money on this shit sheese STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Status: Blithering Idiot
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 90
|
Didn't GX technologies used to be GT tech.? GT tech was a scam for sure. I mean, about twice a week they posted freeware that was working.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#11 |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 14
|
They use to be in texas. they have been scamming since he h card days.
i have seen more posts about these jaggoffs than any other scammers... they will never defend themselves on any forum either... they are officially the longest running scammers out there |
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
There is another thread on this same company with plenty of comments about them. Check it out.
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Usually we don't allow direct links like that but I will leave this one up ..
Seeing that there is no P4 hack I really don't see any competition in the link ... Sorry that you got took spickle , live and learn eh ! Don't feel bad , you ain't the first and will not be the last .. STAY AWAY FROM GX-Technologies ! |
|
|
|
#14 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I just merged the two threads into one ...
|
|
|
|
#15 | |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 73
|
Quote:
I told those shitheads in an email I was starting a one man war against them its bad when they act like gx did when I was "shopping" then no supprot at all anyone interested in taking a look at thier program??? I got it cost me a few bucks and I been screwd by them so if you want and are interestd in looking at a HD space taker upper LOL I got acarried away I dont think I can post thier program here and it is usless as well a waste of time to download it welp just stay away from GX!!!!!! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#16 | |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 73
|
got you
Quote:
they cant seem to find this address isnt that suprising OK OK I was worlds second dumbest person They told me one weekend about a month ago if I sent them thier (actually mY ) money western union they would get my key right out to me it took them 3 weeks to send key then yep you got it stupid thing dont work OOOOOOHHHH BOY they do make it look good and wife is about to kill my ass. I have heard a thousand times you should have listened to me . (dont you hate it when they are right). She told me when I sent them this its gone you will never hear from them again sheese one these day`s guess we gonna figure out our women aint so damn Dumb after all !!!!!! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 | |
|
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 73
|
lets track it
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
|
the address listed above is from a private postal mailbox " fowarding mail to another location"
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|