Welcome to Mili's Marauders.
Header

 
ViP211 modded HDTV IRD

ViP211 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free shipping

SALE PRICE: $349!!!
RomCode DishTV Subscription

RomCode DishTV Subscription

FROM: $69.00
Slinger IKS Kit
FREE SHIPPING

Slinger kit
PRICE: ONLY $199!!!
CLICK
HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS
ViP622 modded HDTV IRD

ViP622 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free Canada shipping

PRICE: ONLY $549!!!
BGA TSOP programming for ViP722 IRD

BGA tsop programming services for ViP722 receivers

PRICE: $144.00
FREE CANADA SHIPPING
Buffered JTAG Programmer

JTAG programmer

 PRICE: $39.00
MaxMel Emulator
MaxMel Emulator
PRICE: $59.00
FREE SHIPPING
SB5101 Diagnostics Modem

VIP downloads
PRICE
: $149.00
ViP722 modded HDTV IRD

ViP722 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free Canada shipping

PRICE: ONLY $649!!!
BGA TSOP programming for most IRDs
BGA tsop programming services

PRICE: $124.00
FREE CANADA SHIPPING
Latest developments:
Slinger IKS boxes are now in store. All porn open, all premium chanels open. Hindi, Latino, Urdu Internationals. Running on Nagra 3 already and right now. Get them today HERE

Router Configuration

Slinger FAQ

Slinger Instructions

Files and VIP

VID Mod Instructions

JTAG-ing

Mili's Marauders » mili's Forums » Dish Network and Bell ExpressVU » Scams, spam and utter bullshit Nagra 3 hacks » nagra2 site Scam or What- Post Here

Notices


Scams, spam and utter bullshit Nagra 3 hacks Post fake Nagra 3 hacks and scammers' info and warn your fellow testers here.

Reply
Thread Tools vBmenu Seperating Image
nagra2 site Scam or What- Post Here
Old 04-08-2005   #1
stargaser
 
stargaser's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 17
Post nagra2 site Scam or What- Post Here

Been doing a little surfing lately
nagracode is offering a membership for 89.95 ...
claims nigra2 hack, take a look.
I say probably a SCAMM!!!... :eek13:
Watch out
also found P4 loader and software @ p4-support
Another scam they don't even answer their eMails.......

" Be Patient Milli or a moderator will let us Know if Legit"
__________________
" I Reserve the Right to recieve signals that are frying me Day after Day "
It's not Free We are Exposed -24/7!!!!!!!!
stargaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2005   #2
JT
 
JT's Avatar
 
Status: Assistant Bonaparte
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 7,485
If your reporting a N2 scammer then you should post in the utter BS N2 forums. Gonna move this one for ya. Wish we didn't even need that particular forum, but that's the way the cookie crumbles.

Like you say in your sig, if it's legit, Mili and/or the mods will let you know. Until you hear us saying it's legit, it's prolly not. We're not the only game in town, but were about as up to date as anyone can be.
JT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2005   #3
stargaser
 
stargaser's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 17
Unhappy

"Thanks for the move JT"
:cry:
FYI - - - from another site:
Currently under intense investigation:

nagra2.tv WARNING --- Claims to have Nagra2 hack (not on sale yet)
Dishstar.tv WARNING --- Claims to be selling a device that is currently testing the N2


Currently Known Email Scammers:

81x.com/nagra2/dishbell WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/17348216 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
** email spammer click here to enter live chat: server.iad.liveperson.net/hc/26838669 ** WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
PGM Dev Team - email scam WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming*** -

zyworld.com/dishookup316 WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

freewebs.com/p4crack ***Successfully killed---no longer online***

members.lycos.co.uk/dss3m/ ***Successfully killed---no longer online***

members.lycos.co.uk/dssp4/ -dss3m alias ***Successfully killed---no longer online***


Currently Known Website scammers:

p4cube.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

commercial3m.com -Satscript.com alias WARNING --- possible alias of Satscript.com/P4cardsonline.com ---- see our forum for details*
Satscript.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

nagracode.com / nagracode.net / nagracode.org WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
maestra3m.net -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
dishtest3m.com -nagracode.com alias WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

p4-support.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4-solutions.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
johny.0web-hosting.com WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***
p4dragon.com
WARNING --- ***Site Currently up and Scamming***

dssvisions.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dss4u.org Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
Sat3mx.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
cpwave.net Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
3moffshore.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
SATHOUSE.COM Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
satelliteinteractive.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now

spacetwister3m.com
Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dynamica3m.com -spacetwister3m alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now

grobel-technologies.com Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dtvunderground.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4code.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
p4-programmer.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
gx-technologies.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
dsscowboy.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
base305.com -grobel-technologies alias Scam Site offline, has been closed/shut down -for now
hyperonics.net -grobel-technologies alias
Redirected to a legit site - for now



This is NOT a list of un-reputable dealers, or dealers with various complaints against them.
this is a list of people and dealers trying to SCAM people outright.
basically, what I'm saying is, if you use any of these websites above, you will:

Lose your money = 100% for sure

possibly be reported to DTV/Dishnetwork

most likely have your email address listed in "the Satellite Pirates spam list"

feel like an idiot for being taken by such a common scam

as of this date there is:

NO P4/D1 hack :eek13:

NO Nagra 2 hack :cry:
__________________
" I Reserve the Right to recieve signals that are frying me Day after Day "
It's not Free We are Exposed -24/7!!!!!!!!
stargaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2005   #4
skinerd
 
skinerd's Avatar
 
Status: Modifying Moderator
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Bumfuk, Egypt
Posts: 8,961
this info is a "sticky" above...........we do read before we post... don't we??
__________________
I spent most of my money on whiskey, women and cigarettes.
The rest I just wasted.
People who say you can't buy happiness just don't know where to shop.
skinerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2005   #5
HotRodTodd
 
HotRodTodd's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: In a Van Down By The River
Posts: 202
Obviously not.
HotRodTodd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005   #6
smilingjack
 
smilingjack's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator in Heaven
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,426
Are You Kidding !!!
LMMFAO


READ BEFORE POSTING, HA HA HA THEY JUST POST ANYTHING
__________________

Last edited by smilingjack; 04-10-2005 at 06:49 AM..
smilingjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005   #7
smilingjack
 
smilingjack's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator in Heaven
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,426
Go Home Big Daddy
__________________
smilingjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005   #8
Australian
 
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
Thank you

I am a dumkoff named Big Daddy.
I am so dumb I use a Germans face and accent and call myself austrailian.
I should take my medication rgulary, and stay at my own site.

Last edited by smilingjack; 04-12-2005 at 01:15 AM..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005   #9
bikerguy
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 54
That NAGRACODE site has a pretty good scam going. They will answer your emails but if you ask them if their stuff will be guarnteed to work on N2 thats the last you hear from them.
bikerguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:05 PM.

[Output: 72.92 Kb. compressed to 67.66 Kb. by saving 5.27 Kb. (7.22%)]