Welcome to Mili's Marauders.
Header

 
ViP211 modded HDTV IRD

ViP211 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free shipping

SALE PRICE: $349!!!
RomCode DishTV Subscription

RomCode DishTV Subscription

FROM: $69.00
Slinger IKS Kit
FREE SHIPPING

Slinger kit
PRICE: ONLY $199!!!
CLICK
HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS
ViP622 modded HDTV IRD

ViP622 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free Canada shipping

PRICE: ONLY $549!!!
BGA TSOP programming for ViP722 IRD

BGA tsop programming services for ViP722 receivers

PRICE: $144.00
FREE CANADA SHIPPING
Buffered JTAG Programmer

JTAG programmer

 PRICE: $39.00
MaxMel Emulator
MaxMel Emulator
PRICE: $59.00
FREE SHIPPING
SB5101 Diagnostics Modem

VIP downloads
PRICE
: $149.00
ViP722 modded HDTV IRD

ViP722 modded receiver

Slinger ready
Free Canada shipping

PRICE: ONLY $649!!!
BGA TSOP programming for most IRDs
BGA tsop programming services

PRICE: $124.00
FREE CANADA SHIPPING
Latest developments:
Slinger IKS boxes are now in store. All porn open, all premium chanels open. Hindi, Latino, Urdu Internationals. Running on Nagra 3 already and right now. Get them today HERE

Router Configuration

Slinger FAQ

Slinger Instructions

Files and VIP

VID Mod Instructions

JTAG-ing

Mili's Marauders » mili's Forums » Dish Network and Bell ExpressVU » Scams, spam and utter bullshit Nagra 3 hacks » nagra2

Notices


Scams, spam and utter bullshit Nagra 3 hacks Post fake Nagra 3 hacks and scammers' info and warn your fellow testers here.

Reply
Thread Tools vBmenu Seperating Image
nagra2
Old 04-26-2005   #1
ziz
 
ziz's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: south shore of montreal
Posts: 145
Lightbulb nagra2

Check it out //nagra2.org gives good info on nagra2

Last edited by smilingjack; 04-27-2005 at 09:04 PM..
ziz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005   #2
Crazy1_79
 
Crazy1_79's Avatar
 
Status: Cardkilla'
Join Date: May 2004
Location: anything but 0000001
Posts: 5,519
no offense smiling jack, I definately understand the deleting the live link, but it is just a break down of control words and it actually says "Nagra 2 isn't as tough as everyone thinks, it's tougher" Interesting read actually, NOt trying to sell anything just some interesting reading info concerning the control words in Nag2
__________________
Free TV is expensive!!!!!
6B697373206D7920617373206563686F73746172
PLEASE DO NOT PM WITH ME QUESTIONS, ASK IN THE FORUM SO OTHER CAN LEARN AND HELP TOO.
Crazy1_79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005   #3
ziz
 
ziz's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: south shore of montreal
Posts: 145
Very well said crazy1 79
ziz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005   #4
smilingjack
 
smilingjack's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator in Heaven
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,426
2 different sites. tv & org TV is the CURRENT scammer

.ORG may be the next scammer

The one ziz is talking about (org) has information from the company that invented nagra.
I am sure it is interesting but they are not going t tell anything that will help crack N2.

Not sure why it has been put there. the site and site name is owned by the place that brought you dssneo, sattech.tv, the $200 (magic) card that failed to appear and then failed to sell and where both their websites seem to come and go all the time.

I am willing to bet that they reserved the name to sell neo cards claiming a hack for N2 in the future. BE CAREFUL

The thread has been split one for each name.

SJ
__________________
smilingjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2005   #5
spanga
 
spanga's Avatar
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 763
good call there smiley....
__________________
ya gotta wonder that if a woman claims she can go from 0 to bitch in 10 seconds, is she ever at 0?
spanga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005   #6
Biggen1
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 180
SJ's goal was to protect us........... from Scammers~~~~~~~



Not to prevent the exchange of knowledge::::::::





A fool and his $$$$$$ are soon Parted.........






.
Biggen1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2005   #7
lokisdomain
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 4
there is a nagracode.net one too.... anyone heard of that?
lokisdomain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2005   #8
smilingjack
 
smilingjack's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator in Heaven
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,426
Yes they are on satacams list
__________________
smilingjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2005   #9
v10
 
Status: Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 22
why would some one post scams for?
v10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2005   #10
tbelisle
 
Status: Guest
Posts: n/a
$$$
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:58 AM.

[Output: 69.45 Kb. compressed to 63.99 Kb. by saving 5.46 Kb. (7.86%)]